Well, I’m here…

Let’s take this one step at a time. I have no idea what this blog will turn out to be, I have no idea what I’m doing, and I’m pretty sure I might break the internet, but here goes…

This year life has been busy and crazy, and hard, and broken, and silly, and delightful. I find myself learning to make things with my own hands and enjoying it, facing medical trials and healing, eating traditionally and gluten free, loving all the babies and big kids that are my nieces and nephews, staying home to work on living better, treasuring my favorite person in the world and so glad he married me ten years ago, wanting to reflect God’s glory in everything I do, falling short every day and crying out for the undeserved forgiveness that I so desperately need, overjoyed at the sure hope that mercy is granted and I start anew again. I’m going to try to share things that are worth it – things that are good for you and for me.

So, let’s give it a shot and see what happens.

xo

2 responses to “Well, I’m here…

Leave a comment