A Few of Our Favorite Things

Sharing some of our favorite things from this Christmas.

Milk glass cake plate and coconut flour cookies

Milk glass cake plate. I’d been eyeing this beauty for years, and my momma gave me one this Christmas. Thanks, Mami! The grain-free cookies on top were a special Christmas Eve treat! These cookies are best if you make them a day or two ahead of time, and they’re more like tea biscuits (for when you’re feeling British, gov’na) than they are real cookies. Overall, a decent little treat, though.

Moonshine Cologne

His favorite gift this year was his Moonshine: A gentleman’s cologne. Love the packaging, and even more excited that it smells soooooo good. Ladies, buy this for your man. You can thank me later!

 

Union Suit for Men

This union suit. Complete with a button on the butt. It’s adorable and functional. He’ll stay warm when he’s outside shoveling your driveway, and he’ll look like a lumberjack when he comes in to get warm. What’s the downside? There is none.

May Your Days Be Merry

Some chalkboard art. Wishing you merry days!

**I shared. Now it’s your turn! What are some of your favorite things?**

2 responses to “A Few of Our Favorite Things

  1. Made the cookie/biscuits. Next time I’ll follow the directions better and wait 24 hours. I’ll try my hardest not to eat all 8 of them in one sitting.

Leave a comment